null

DUE TO THE CURRENT SHORTAGES AND SHIPPING DELAYS, PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO GET REAL-TIME INVENTORY LEVELS AND SHIPPING SCHEDULES.

The Team

team-main-image.jpg

 

Our team is eagerly waiting to meet you! Find your account manager below for their contact information and some fun facts. If you're not sure who or what you are looking for, please email us at sales@twowaydirect.com, or call us at (888) 742-5893, and one of our communication specialists will reach out to you.

 


Aaron Broyles, Account Manager

Email: aaron@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


alysha-joao.jpg

Alysha Joao, Marketing Specialist

Email: alysha@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
The journey of thousand miles begins with a single step.
- Lao Tzu


ari-castellanos-twd.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


bo-pritchett-.jpg

Bo Pritchett, Sr. Account Executive

Email: bo@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
Don't worry about the world coming to an end today. It is already tomorrow in Australia. 
- Charles M. Schultz

Get to know me and request a quote!


brandon-ocampo.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

 

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Carlos Samaniego, Warehouse Associate

Email: carlos@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


cesar-barbosa.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Sr. Account Executive

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
The difference between a Champ and a Chump is a 'U'.
- Dan Peña 

Get to know me and request a quote!


christian-benware.jpg

Christian Benware, Account Manager

Email: christian@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Christina Mahrenholz, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: christina@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


clint-bolourirad.jpg

Clint Bolourirad, Account Manager

Email: clint@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 

 Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Daniel Martinez, Warehouse Associate

Email: daniel@twowaydirect.com

 

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Donny Oglesby, Account Manager

Email: donny@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


dustin-heft-twd.jpg

Dustin Heft, Sr. Sales Engineer

Email: dustin@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote:
Nothing ever came from a life that was a simple one. 
- Flogging Molly 

Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Gina Hauth, Sales and Support Supervisor

Email: gina@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
- Mae West

jamie-reilly-2022.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Credit Manager

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


john-knoop.jpg

John Knoop, Director of Sales

Email: john@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Creative Content Specialist 

Email: kelsey@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


kyle-herrick.jpg

Kyle Herrick, Account Manager

Email: kyle@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Lee Keith, Account Manager

Email: lee@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


liana-ali.jpg

Liana Ali, Account Manager

Email: liana@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 43 seconds!

My Favorite Quote: 


linda.jpg

Linda Ocampo, Controller and Financial Director

Email: linda@twowaydirect.com

 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
How you do anything is how you do everything.
- Origin Unknown


mya-hall.jpg

Mya Hall, Account Manager

Email: mya@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 18 seconds!

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Nick Hutton, Account Manager

Email: nick@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Patrick Cunningham, Account Manager

Email: patrick@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Shawn Pierson, Account Manager

Email: shawn@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


sandra-abarca.jpg

Sandra Abarca, Director of Marketing

Email: sandra@twowaydirect.com 

My Favorite Quote: 
Whatever you do in life will be insignificant, but it is important that you do it, because nobody else will.
- M. Gandhi


profilepicture.jpg

Sierra Stammen, AP/AR Specialist

Email: sierra@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Tristian Moreno, Warehouse Associate

Email: tristan@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


profilepicture.jpg

Tyler Brandenburg, Account Manager

Email: tyler@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


vanessa-castillo.jpg

Vanessa Castillo, Account Manager

Email: vanessa@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 


Powered by Top Rated Local® strike { text-decoration: none; }