The Team

team-main-image.jpg

 

Our team is eagerly waiting to meet you! Find your account manager below for their contact information and some fun facts. If you're not sure who or what you are looking for, please email us at sales@twowaydirect.com, or call us at (888) 742-5893, and one of our communication specialists will reach out to you.

 


profilepicture.jpg

Alex Ortega, Account Manager

Email: alex@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Andres Viara, Account Manager

Email: andres@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Angel Viara, Account Manager

Email: angel@twowaydirect.com

 

ari-castellanos-twd.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

 

bo-pritchett-.jpg

Bo Pritchett, Sr. Account Manager

Email: bo@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
Don't worry about the world coming to an end today. It is already tomorrow in Australia. 
- Charles M. Schultz

Get to know me and request a quote!


brandon-ocampo.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

 

 

cesar-barbosa.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Sr. Account Manager

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
The difference between a Champ and a Chump is a 'U'.
- Dan Peña 

Get to know me and request a quote!


christian-benware.jpg

Christian Benware, Account Manager

Email: christian@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Christina Mahrenholz, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: christina@twowaydirect.com

 

clint-bolourirad.jpg

Clint Bolourirad, Sr. Account Manager

Email: clint@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote:
Let this be the hour when we draw swords together. Fell deeds awake. Now for wrath, now for ruin, and the red dawn. Forth, Eorlingas! 
Theoden, The Two Towers 

 Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Daniel Martinez, Account Manager

Email: daniel@twowaydirect.com

 


profilepicture.jpg

Eddie Rodriguez, Account Manager

Email:eddie@twowaydirect.com

 


profilepicture.jpg

Elsy Torres, Account Manager

Email: elsy@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

George Nunez, Account Manager

Email: george@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Gina Hauth, Service Supervisor

Email: gina@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
- Mae West

profilepicture.jpg

Hobby Rodriguez, Account Manager

Email: hobby@twowaydirect.com

 

jamie-reilly-2022.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Controller

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

 

kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Sales & Marketing 

Email: kelsey@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Kevin Mena, Account Manager

Email: kevin@twowaydirect.com

 

Liam-Armitage

Liam Armitage, Account Manager

Email: liam@twowaydirect.com

 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
How you do anything is how you do everything.
- Origin Unknown


profilepicture.jpg

Oscar Garcia, Account Manager

Email: oscar@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Patrick Cunningham, Account Manager

Email: patrick@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Ryan McGinley, Account Manager

Email: ryan@twowaydirect.com

 

sandra-abarca.jpg

Sandra Abarca, Director of Marketing

Email: sandra@twowaydirect.com 

My Favorite Quote: 
Whatever you do in life will be insignificant, but it is important that you do it, because nobody else will.
- M. Gandhi


Sierra Stammen, AP/AR Specialist

Email: sierra@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Smerlin Calderon, Account Manager

Email: smerlin@twowaydirect.com

 

Taylor-Anderson.jpg

Taylor Anderson, Account Manager

Email: taylor@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Tristan Moreno, Warehouse Associate

Email: tristian@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Yesi Meneses, Account Manager

Email: yesi@twowaydirect.com