Free Ground Shipping

The Team

 

ari-catellanos.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

       


 

profilepicture.jpg

Bo Pritchett, Channel Manager - FirstNet Solutions

Email: bo@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

brandon-ocampo.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

  


 

profilepicture.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Account Manager

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

   


  

profilepicture.jpg

Christina Mahrenholz, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: christina@twowaydirect.com

 


   

profilepicture.jpg

Clayton Gage, Account Manager

Email: clayton@twowaydirect.com

 


 

darinwhite.jpg

Darin White, Vice President FirstNet Business Development

Email: darin@twowaydirect.com

 


  

dustin-heft-twd.jpg

Dustin Heft, Sales Manager

Email: dustin@twowaydirect.com

   


 

profilepicture.jpg

Gina Hauth, Sales and Support Supervisor

Email: gina@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Jagger Hansen, Account Manager

Email: jagger@twowaydirect.com

 


  

jamie-reilly.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Credit Manager

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

 


  

profilepicture.jpg

Josh Petroni, Account Manager

Email: josh@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Justin Hernandez, Account Manager

Email: justin@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Julia Bjorge, Account Manager

Email: julia@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Marketing Director

Email: marketing@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Laura Garcia, Account Manager

Email: laura@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

linda.jpg

Linda Ocampo, Controller / Financial Director

Email: linda@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Malik Hayes, Account Manager

Email: malik@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Ryan Fitzpatrick, Account Manager

Email: ryan@twowaydirect.com

 


  

profilepicture.jpg

Sandra Abarca, Marketing

Email: sandra@twowaydirect.com

 


  

Powered by Top Rated Local®