null

FREE RADIO PROGRAMMING | DUE TO THE CURRENT SHORTAGES AND SHIPPING DELAYS, PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE TO GET REAL-TIME INVENTORY LEVELS.

The Team

profilepicture.jpg

Aaron Broyles, Account Manager

Email: aaron@twowaydirect.com

 


ally-jensen-2.jpg

Ally Jensen, Account Manager

Email: ally@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 27 seconds!


ari-castellanos-twd.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

 


bo-pritchett-.jpg

Bo Pritchett, Sr. Account Executive

Email: bo@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
Don't worry about the world coming to an end today. It is already tomorrow in Australia. 
- Charles M. Schultz

Get to know me and request a quote!


brandon-ocampo.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

 

 

profilepicture.jpg

Carlos Samaniego, Warehouse Associate

Email: carlos@twowaydirect.com

 


cesar-barbosa.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Sr. Account Executive

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
The difference between a Champ and a Chump is a 'U'.
- Dan Peña 

Get to know me and request a quote!


christian-benware.jpg

Christian Benware, Account Manager

Email: christian@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Christina Mahrenholz, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: christina@twowaydirect.com

 

clint-bolourirad.jpg

Clint Bolourirad, Account Manager

Email: clint@twowaydirect.com

 Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Danny DelVecchio, Account Manager

Email: danny@twowaydirect.com

 


profilepicture.jpg

Donny Oglesby, Account Manager

Email: donny@twowaydirect.com

 


dustin-heft-twd.jpg

Dustin Heft, Sr. Sales Engineer

Email: dustin@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote:
Nothing ever came from a life that was a simple one. 
- Flogging Molly 

Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Gina Hauth, Sales and Support Supervisor

Email: gina@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
- Mae West

haley-beard.jpg

Haley Beard, Account Manager

Email: haley@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 56 seconds!


jamie-reilly-twd.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Credit Manager

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

 

john-knoop.jpg

John Knoop, Director of Sales

Email: john@twowaydirect.com


kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Creative Content Specialist 

Email: kelsey@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Kyle Herrick, Account Manager

Email: kyle@twowaydirect.com

 

liana-ali.jpg

Liana Ali, Account Manager

Email: liana@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 43 seconds!


linda.jpg

Linda Ocampo, Controller and Financial Director

Email: linda@twowaydirect.com

 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
How you do anything is how you do everything.
- Origin Unknown


mya-hall.jpg

Mya Hall, Account Manager

Email: mya@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 18 seconds!


profilepicture.jpg

Ricardo Arment, Warehouse Associate

Email: ricardo@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Shawn Pierson, Account Manager

Email: shawn@twowaydirect.com

 

sandra-abarca.jpg

Sandra Abarca, Director of Marketing

Email: sandra@twowaydirect.com 

My Favorite Quote: 
Whatever you do in life will be insignificant, but it is important that you do it, because nobody else will.
- M. Gandhi


vanessa-castillo.jpg

Vanessa Castillo, Account Manager

Email: vanessa@twowaydirect.com

 

zachary-marshall-2.jpg

Zach Marshall, Account Manager

Email: zachary@twowaydirect.com

My part starts at 36 seconds!


Powered by Top Rated Local® strike { text-decoration: none; }