FREE GROUND SHIPPING

The Team

ari-castellanos-twd.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

 


bo-pritchett-.jpg

Bo Pritchett, Sr Account Executive

Email: bo@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
Don't worry about the world coming to an end today. It is already tomorrow in Australia. 
- Charles M. Schultz

Get to know me and request a quote!


brandon-ocampo.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

 

 

cesar-barbosa.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Sr Account Executive

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
The difference between a Champ and a Chump is a 'U'.
- Dan Peña 

Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Christina Mahrenholz, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: christina@twowaydirect.com

 

clint-bolourirad.jpg

Clint Bolourirad, Account Manager

Email: clint@twowaydirect.com

 Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Donny Oglesby, Account Manager

Email: donny@twowaydirect.com

 


dustin-heft-twd.jpg

Dustin Heft, Sr Sales Engineer

Email: dustin@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote:
Nothing ever came from a life that was a simple one. 
- Flogging Molly 

Get to know me and request a quote!


profilepicture.jpg

Gina Hauth, Sales and Support Supervisor

Email: gina@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
- Mae West

jamie-reilly-twd.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Credit Manager

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

 

john-knoop.jpg

John Knoop, Director of Sales

Email: john@twowaydirect.com

 

kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Account Manager

Email: kelsey@twowaydirect.com

 

laura-garcia.jpg

Laura Garcia, Account Manager

Email: laura@twowaydirect.com 

My Favorite Quote: 
I'm getting super powers right?
- Kano

Get to know me and request a quote!


linda.jpg

Linda Ocampo, Controller / Financial Director

Email: linda@twowaydirect.com

 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

My Favorite Quote: 
How you do anything is how you do everything.
- Origin Unknown


profilepicture.jpg

Ricardo Arment, Warehouse Associate

Email: ricardo@twowaydirect.com

 

sandra-abarca.jpg

Sandra Abarca, Director of Marketing

Email: sandra@twowaydirect.com 

My Favorite Quote: 
Whatever you do in life will be insignificant, but it is important that you do it, because nobody else will.
- M. Gandhi


profilepicture.jpg

Taylor Watson, Account Manager

Email: taylor@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Tyler Fowler, Warehouse Associate

Email: tyler@twowaydirect.com

 

vanessa-castillo.jpg

Vanessa Castillo, Account Manager

Email: vanessa@twowaydirect.com

 

profilepicture.jpg

Zach Caputo, Marketing Administrative Coordinator

Email: zach@twowaydirect.com