Loading... Please wait...

The Team

profilepicture.jpg

Adam Rodriguez, Sales Assistant

Email: adam@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

ari-catellanos.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

       


 

profilepicture.jpg

Bo Pritchett, Account Manager

Email: bo@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Brandon Hansen, Account Manager

Email: bhansen@twowaydirect.com

 


 

brandon-ocampo.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

  


 

profilepicture.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Account Manager

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

   


  

profilepicture.jpg

Christina Mahrenholz, Human Resources and Talent Acquisition Manager

Email: christina@twowaydirect.com

 


  

profilepicture.jpg

Crystal Bidwell, Account Manager

Email: crystal@twowaydirect.com

 


 

daniel-lopez-twd.jpg

Daniel Lopez, Sales Team Lead & FirstNet Channel Manager

Email: daniel@twowaydirect.com

 


  

dustin-heft-twd.jpg

Dustin Heft, Sales Team Lead & FirstNet Channel Manager

Email: dustin@twowaydirect.com

    


 

profilepicture.jpg

Eileen Garcia, Sales Assistant

Email: eileen@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Gina Hauth, Sales and Support Supervisor

Email: gina@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Gino Estrada, Account Manager

Email: gino@twowaydirect.com

 


  

hudson-sherr-twd.jpg

Hudson Sherr, Account Manager

Email: hudson@twowaydirect.com

 


  

jamie-reilly.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Credit Manager

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

        


 

profilepicture.jpg

Josh Knox, Account Manager

Email: jknox@twowaydirect.com 

 


  

profilepicture.jpg

Josh Petroni, Account Manager

Email: josh@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Julia Bjorge, Sales Assistant

Email: julia@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Marketing Director

Email: marketing@twowaydirect.com

 


 

linda.jpg

Linda Ocampo, Controller / Financial Director

Email: linda@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Malik Hayes, Sales Assistant

Email: malik@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Michael Atiga, Warehouse Associate

Email: michael@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Natale Cristofani, Sales Assistant

Email: natale@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Pat Hurley, Sales Assistant

Email: pat@twowaydirect.com 

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Sabrina Miyashiro, Sales Assistant

Email: sabrina@twowaydirect.com 

 


  

profilepicture.jpg

Steve Maxwell, FirstNet Outside Channel Manager - Dallas, TX

Email: steve@twowaydirect.com