Loading... Please wait...

The Team

ari-catellanos.jpg

Ari Castellanos, Warehouse Manager

Email: service@twowaydirect.com

 


 

profilepicture.jpg

Alex Vitalie, Account Manager

Email: alex@twowaydirect.com

  


  

art-johnson-twd.jpg

Art Johnson, Account Manager

Email: art@twowaydirect.com

 


  

bella-sherr-twd.jpg

Bella Anderson, Sales & Support Coordinator

Email: bella@twowaydirect.com

 


 

brandon1.jpg

Brandon Ocampo, CEO >> Learn More

Email: brandon@twowaydirect.com

  


 

profilepicture.jpg

Cesar Barbosa, Account Manager

Email: cesar@twowaydirect.com

 


  

daniel-lopez-twd.jpg

Daniel Lopez, Account Manager

Email: daniel@twowaydirect.com

 


  

dustin-heft-twd.jpg

Dustin Heft, Sales Team Lead

Email: dustin@twowaydirect.com

 


 

hudson-sherr-twd.jpg

Hudson Sherr, Account Manager >> Learn More

Email: hudson@twowaydirect.com

 


  

jamie-reilly.jpg

Jamie Reilly, Credit Manager

Email: jamie@twowaydirect.com

 


  

profilepicture.jpg

Karen Ortiz, Customer Support & Logistics Specialist

Email: karen@twowaydirect.com

 


  

josh-eck.jpg

Josh Eck, Sales Manager

Email: josh@twowaydirect.com

 

 


 

kelsey-ocampo.jpg

Kelsey Ocampo, Marketing Director

Email: marketing@twowaydirect.com

 


 

linda.jpg

Linda Ocampo, Controller / Financial Director

Email: linda@twowaydirect.com

 


 

matt-risley.jpg

Matt Risley, General Manager

Email: matt@twowaydirect.com

 


 

sally-smith-twd.jpg

Sally Smith, Account Manager >> Learn More

Email: sally@twowaydirect.com

 

  


  

teresa-cohen-twd.jpg

Teresa Cohen, Sales Team Lead >> Learn More

Email: teresa@twowaydirect.com